Words in the heart.

My small brother tells me I have a weak heart. Here’s the deal, sometimes he doesn’t know how to crack jokes, so when he does, sometimes the “jokes” get to me. Anyway, that’s my small brother, I’m stuck with him and I love him…. To death.

Adele’s “don’t you remember”, I like the song. There’s a part where she sings “…I know I got a frickle heart…” I relate to that… A lot.

There’s a way how many things bother me. Small, big and average things. Though that does not mean I’m a sad soul. No, infact I laugh so much especially at ironical things. I like smiles 🙂 they are so smiley. However, if small things didn’t bother me, more of my smiles would be genuine. See some people say that to live happy, care about very little things. I tried but somehow my nature couldn’t comply. To live is to feel. Problem is, these thoughts of mine, they need to take a chill pill especially in the night. They’ve given me ulcers, surely that’s enough. But I pray and cry when I’m bothered, it’s allowed. I feel lighter. December is going to be a good month, I can feel it. It will still involve a lot of thoughts, prayers and tears, but something tells me that those tears are going to be those of joy, relief and amazement (in the positive) it’s going to be a good month ’cause it’s the month that mothers my birthday 🙂 and it’s the month I’ve gone back to writing and playing guitar 🙂

Leave a comment